2019 Industry Awards Finalists

Home | 2019 Industry Awards Finalists

We're proud to announce the finalists for our 2019 Industry Awards! Scroll below to see the leaders who have made outstanding contributions to the Central Texas real estate industry and their community. Winners will be announced at our Industry Awards Celebration on January 25, 2020 at Hotel Van Zandt.

You won't want to miss this year's celebration, which will include cocktails, dinner, dancing, bourbon tasting, cigar rolling, a silent auction, and more! Registration is open now! Join us for this unforgettable evening by emailing industryawards@abor.com to register.

Individual Tickets: $100 | Table Sponsor: $2,000

Job Hammond
Dash Realty

Jill Leberknight
eXp Realty

Cynthia Goldrick
Wilson & Goldrick REALTORS®

Charlotte Lipscomb

Josh Bohls
Commission Express

Chelsea Brown
KB Home

Socar Chatmon-Thomas
Elegant Estates by Auction

Reba Saxon
Teacher Realty

Managing Broker: 100+ agents

Yvette Boatwright
Realty Austin

Jean Grubb
Keller Williams

Daniel Price
Team Price Real Estate

Managing Broker: 50-100 agents

Independent Broker

Ed Eakin
Eakin Group

Ryan Rodenbeck
Spyglass Realty

Sponsor Our Industry Awards!

Interested in being one of the premiere sponsors at our event? Sponsor packages will be released soon. Email Danielle Archambault at darchambault@abor.com.


Please Log-in