ABoR Introduces 2018 Industry Award Finalists

Home | Press | ABoR Blog | ABoR Introduces 2018 Industry Award Finalists

ABoR is proud to announce this year's 2018 Industry Award Finalists

These real estate professionals, by submitting an application through PT50, were also eligible to qualify for an ABoR Industry Award. These finalists were selected anonymously, basing the decision process solely on merit. The criteria were based on an evaluation of the applicant's outstanding contributions to the real estate industry and community, including business accomplishments, association participation, dedication to the community, and educational achievements.

Please join us at the 2018 Industry Awards & Installation on Friday, December 7 at the JW Marriott Austin where this year's winners will be announced!

To purchase a ticket or table, email installation@abor.com.


Donna Harris –
JP and Associates REALTORS®

Brandy Guthrie –
Sky Realty

Carol Pease –
JP and Associates REALTORS®

Eric Copper – Austin Portfolio Real Estate – KW International

Cindy Goldrick – Wilson & Goldrick REALTORS®

Kristi Abney Larkam – Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS®

Alice Duffy – Keller Williams- Lake Travis

Lindey Hixson – Willow Real Estate

Mike Frost – Twelve Rivers Realty

Amanda Dudley – Realty Austin

Emily Wehring – Diane Dopson Properties

Nancy LaBarbiera, SoundCity Properties

Chelsea Brown – KB Home

Josh Bohls – Commission Express

Lizzy Samples – The Moving Crew

Elaine Maxey – OneGuard Home Warranty


Please Log-in