ABoR Announces 2017 Industry Award Finalists

Home | Press | ABoR Blog | ABoR Announces 2017 Industry Award Finalists

You told us who was the best in the business and we listened! ABoR is proud to announce this year’s 2017 Industry Award finalists. These real estate professionals were nominated by their peers and selected based on outstanding contributions to the real estate industry and community, including business accomplishments, association participation, dedication to the community, and education achievements!

Eager to hear the winners? Join us at the 2018 Installation and Industry Awards Celebration on Saturday, December 2 at the Brazos Hall!

2017 Industry Award Finalists

Affiliate of the Year:

Elaine Maxey
One Guard

Oscar Velasquez
Mid America Mortgage

Becky Hopkins
Austin Title

Community Service Award:

Tami Baker
Blue Line Realty

Jackie Horton
Reilly Realtors

Jayna Love
Jayna Love Homes – KW

Rookie of the Year:

Maranda Mobley
Coldwell Banker United

Divyaksh Kapur
JB Goodwin Realtors

Salesperson of the Year Award:

Perry Henderson
Berkshire Hathaway Texas Realty

Jarrett Lanier
Central Metro Realty

Vanessa Nunez
EXP Realty

REALTOR® of the Year Award:

Aaron Farmer
Texas Discount Realty

Cord Shiflet
Moreland Properties

Diane Kennedy
Coldwell Banker United

Find out who wins each award at the 2018 Installation and Industry Awards Celebration.  Need a place to stay after the party is over? Book accommodations at the JW Marriott Austin prior to November 10 for a reduced rate.


Please Log-in