Legislative Management Team

The Legislative Management Team (LMT) serves as the front line of advocacy volunteerism on behalf of ABoR. The LMT recommends public policy positions to the Board of Directors, thoroughly vets and recommends candidate endorsements, as well as reviews recommendations made by member Policy Teams.

The LMT is a Board-appointed steering committee made up of experienced Central Texas REALTORS®. For more information about the Legislative Management Team, email advocacy@abor.com.

2023 Members

Dave Floyd
Chair | Floyd Real Estate, LLC
Suzanne Valentine
Vice Chair | Realty Austin
Diane Buhl
Land Use Policy Team Lead | Keller Williams Realty
Becky DeButts
Region 15 TREPAC Trustee | Nextage Lone Star Realty
Amanda Garcia
Rental Issues Policy Team Lead | Sunshine Realty Group
Deleigh Hermes
TREPAC Chair | Keller Williams - Lake Travis
Jennifer Lish
Region 15 TREPAC Trustee | Urban to Suburban Realty
Holly Mace Massingill
Region 15 Political Involvement Committee Member | Keller Williams Realty
Bill Morris
Property Rights Policy Team Lead | RE/MAX Capital City
Aaron Mullens
Region 15 TREPAC Trustee | The Groove Realty
Brandy Wuensch
Board Appointee | Nest Finders
Jacob Youngblood
Business Issues Policy Team Lead | Texas Dream Realtors
Taylor Smith
Staff Executive | Austin Board of REALTORS®