TREPAC Committee

The TREPAC Committee is charged with raising awareness and funds for the Texas REALTORS® Political Action Committee (TREPAC). Each year, the committee adopts and implements an annual fundraising plan to help ABoR reach our TREPAC goals. TREPAC supports candidates and elected officials at the local, state, and federal level who are supportive of the real estate industry, private property rights, and homeownership.

The committee is open to all ABoR members and has a rolling roster throughout the year. For more information about the TREPAC Committee, email

2021 Members

Aaron Mullens
Chair | The Groove Realty
Salma Manzur
Vice Chair | Realty Austin
Emily Bibby
Keller Williams Realty
Marci Davenport
Realty Austin
Becky DeButts
Region 15 TREPAC Trustee | Nextage Lone Star Realty
Bill Evans
Austin Real Pros, REALTORS®
Dave Floyd
Floyd Real Estate L.L.C
Danny Frank
Keller Williams - Lake Travis
Chayenne Jordan
Real Property MGT LoneStar
Diane Kennedy
Region 15 TREPAC Trustee | Coldwell Banker United REALTOR®
Dawn Lavka
Region 15 TREPAC Trustee | Dawn Lavka Realty
Deborah Lowe
Kuper Sotheby's International Realty
Holly Mace Massingill
Region 15 TREPAC Trustee | Keller Williams Realty
Bill Morris
RE/MAX Capital City
Régine Nelson
eXp Realty LLC
Jennifer Odom
All City Real Estate
Dillar Schwartz
Keller Williams Realty
Sunny Tracey
Spyglass Realty
Jeni Williams
Staff Executive | Austin Board of REALTORS®
Eileen Wolf
Staff Liaison | Austin Board of REALTORS®